Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days, 18 hours, 29 minutes,88%
Sunrise: 6:31am
Sunset: 6:50pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 6:00pm
Moonset: 6:00pm
Waxing Gibbous
88% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 3:39pm CDT
13 September 2021 20:39 GMT
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 6:55pm CDT
20 September 2021 23:55 GMT
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 8:57pm CDT
29 September 2021 01:57 GMT
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 6:05am CDT
06 October 2021 11:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 17-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
Fri, 17-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
Fri, 17-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
Fri, 17-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT